BFA Measuring Officials

This list represents the current qualified British Flyball Association Measuring Officials iaw BFA Rules & Policies section 5.

Any queries pertaining to this list or BFA Qualified Measuring Officials should be directed to the BFA Secretary - secretary@flyball.org.uk

Name E-mail
Iain Barlow 4195@flyball.org.uk
Jean Hedley jhedley@yahoo.com
Ann-Marie Hoy amhoy@icloud.com
Leanne Hyde leannehyde@hotmail.com
Tony James tonyjbfa@gmail.com
Julia Kearney adrian@akpetservice.co.uk
Richard Liversidge 3469@flyball.org.uk
Chris Mace solarflyball@outlook.com
Thomas Manning 9610@flyball.org.uk
Adrian Marks 4804@flyball.org.uk
Keith Marshall thedoghouseflyballclub@yahoo.co.uk
Alicia Marsland alicia.marsland@gmail.com
Emily Murdoch funkyfidosflyballers@gmail.com
Lynn Neal lynn19631@hotmail.co.uk
Richie O'Neill hotshotsflyball@gmail.com
Katherine Palin katherinepalin@hotmail.com
Kirsty Price kirsty.price@tscacademy.org.uk
Sarah Prince sez_2929@outlook.com
Amy Ransom aransom2@hotmail.com
Andy Ross andy@ross.cc
Ellen Schofield ellen@cc176.org.uk
Jan Schofield jan@schofield.me.uk
Andrea Shepherd andream58@hotmail.com
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Kate Skirrow kateanddogs@tiscali.co.uk
Mandy Smith 5231@flyball.org.uk
Sonya Taylor 2449@flyball.org.uk
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com