BFA Measuring Officials

This list represents the current qualified British Flyball Association Measuring Officials iaw BFA Rules & Policies section 5.

Any queries pertaining to this list or BFA Qualified Measuring Officials should be directed to the BFA Secretary -

Name E-mail
Iain Barlow
Jean Hedley
Ann-Marie Hoy
Tony James
Julia Kearney
Richard Liversidge
Chris Mace
Thomas Manning
Adrian Marks
Keith Marshall
Alicia Marsland
Emily Murdoch
Lynn Neal
Richie O'Neill
Katherine Palin
Kirsty Price
Sarah Prince
Amy Ransom
Andy Ross
Ellen Schofield
Jan Schofield
Andrea Shepherd
Rachel Short
Andrew Short
Kate Skirrow
Mandy Smith
Sonya Taylor
Jenni Wallace