BFA Head Judges

This list represents the current fully qualified British Flyball Association Head Judges iaw BFA Rules & Policies section 5.

Any queries pertaining to this list or BFA Head Judges should be directed to the BFA Secretary - secretary@flyball.org.uk

Name E-mail
Gail Baker gail.baker2@tesco.net
Jason Baker kerry.johnson@talktalk.net
Andy Bawden andypbawden@gmail.com
Sam Bawden madmutt@hotmail.co.uk
Craig Burrows 2190@flyball.org.uk
Howard Campbell Grasshoppersflyball@gmail.com
Penny Charlton penny.barkshirebandits@yahoo.co.uk
Rachel Child rmchild@hotmail.com
Val Currie valcstitchers@gmail.com
Darren Dent jandar85@googlemail.com
Marguerite Fleming flemingmarguerite@gmail.com
Dianne Halsted davebergelin@yahoo.co.uk
Alison Harrison aharrison1900@aol.com
Bob Haworth raffyman59@gmail.com
Robin Holding debbie@doncaster-bellestars.co.uk
Brenda Holland brendaholland23@gmail.com
Natalie Holtappel bryning@hotmail.co.uk
Leanne Hyde leannehyde@hotmail.com
Bridget Leek bridget.leek@gmail.com
Steve Leek swleek@gmail.com
Dave Long 0855@flyball.org.uk
Nikki Manley nikki.manley64@gmail.com
Louise McDermott loumac87@hotmail.com
Alison Moyes allymoyes@btinernet.com
Mick Neighbour 0696@flyball.org.uk
Sue North suzanne_north@sky.com
Wayne O'Rourke pawzitiffpawz@live.com
Mark Peck mark@peck.me.uk
Peter Roberts peter@podsflyball.co.uk
Andrew Short andrewshort72@hotmail.com
Rachel Short rachelshort43@gmail.com
Debbie Stephenson dstephenson75@gmail.com
Len Titterington l.titterington@sky.com
Jenni Wallace jennibfa@gmail.com
William Whiteley Will.whiteley@yahoo.co.uk